How do you undo changes to a workitem?

Topics: Developer Forum, User Forum
Aug 27, 2009 at 5:38 PM

Hi,

I had made a change to a workitem, then I hit the close button, but it didn't delete the changes I made to the workitem.
I didn't even hit save. Is there a way undo the changes a person made to the workitem?

Thanks,

Paulo

Coordinator
Sep 7, 2009 at 4:37 PM

Hi,

This is a known bug for me. I'm working on the refresh scenario and undo changes is one of the task: undo is just a refresh of the server version. The refresh scenario is not that simple because I have also to refresh queries area, iteration.....

Regards,

Michel.